top of page
  • Writer's pictureE. K. Seaver

Cover Reveal

I’m going to keep this short and sweet because my computer hates wordpress for some reason.

It has a cover! This book I’ve been working on for three years has a coverrrrr!!!!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I was hacked??

Not here, of course. But it appears that my old GoodReads account was hacked. It's not the account that most of you known or follow. My author account is still in tip-top shape. I know a few people st

Welcome to the New Site!

I'm so thankful to Gracie for making this site and I'm super happy to welcome all of you here! I'm a lot more active on insta, but feel free to message me here. I'll still be giving updates on here. S

Short post, fun updates, and book trailers

The Reflections is available for preorder. If you buy the bundle, you’ll receive all kinds of cool stuff– namely, bookmarks and stickers. If you’d like to preorder, you can do so right here. The Refle

bottom of page